Ian Scroggy, Northern Ireland

Judging Time

April 20, 2008

Categories: Daffodil Enthusiasts, General, Judging, Shows

Download PDF

Brian Parr of N.Z. taking a closer look at the Blooms up for Best Divisions.


From Left to Right, Trevor Rollinson, N.Z., ?, David Burdick, USA, Peter Ramsay, N.Z., Kevin Kerr, N.Z., Kathy Andersen, USA, Denise McQuarrie (back turned) N.Z., Mary Lou Gripshover, USA.



Comments are closed.