Kirby Fong, California

Livermore show – Throckmorton Ribbon winner

March 11, 2009

Categories: Daffodil Types, Show Results, Shows, Standards

Download PDF

The Throckmorton collection requires 15 standard daffodils with 15 different RHS classifications – i.e. 15 distinct divisions and color codes. The winning collection was exhibited by Melissa Reading.
Kirby Fong

Comments are closed.