Tom Stettner, Ohio

Indianapolis Indiana Show – Aqua Ribbon: Naomi Liggett

April 18, 2008

Categories: Daffodil Types, Miniatures, Show Results, Shows

Download PDF

The Aqua Ribbon is awarded to the best collection of 9 miniature flowers. The exhibitor was Naomi Liggett and contained the following flowers: Pacific Coast, Tete A Tete, Minnow, Pequenita, Chamber Music, Jumblie, Canaliculatus, Rupicola & Spring Charm. None of the flowers in any of the photos have been confirmed. If any of the exhibitors sees an error in my flower descriptions, PLEASE let me know. Note: The Convention flower I quoted as receiving the Larus award was ‘not’ correct. The top bloom in the white ribbon winner was selected as the Fowlds award winner.

Comments are closed.